Saturday, August 31, 2013

Let's Scrap DT Announcement

I had been in the DT team at Let's Scrap since July2012 and you'd still be seeing me for the next couple of months! I am happy to announce that I would be playing as the DT team at Let's Scrap from Sept - Dec2013! Yup, more of me! Do hop by and join this is a scrapping community. You may join in the community on Facebook but most of the action is on the website itself so do join us at Let's Scrap for some fun-filled scrapping time! 
Our Administrators starting the 1st of September are:
Debby de Wilde
Cathy van de Bruinhorst
Jeaunes Viljoen
Val Thorpe

Our new Design Team for the next 4 months of fun filled inspiration will be:
Narelle Fasulo
Andrea Green
Sheyla Rampon
Ada Nicholls
Carol Burger
Constance Bolander
Bridgie Myburgh
Michelle Looi
Cala Rusch
Janet Musto
Sharon Bessinger
Lori Apgar
Jen Leeflang
Stephanie Yates
Hanne Sinkerud
Linda King
Merisa Calitz
Ezme Hartman

No comments:

Post a Comment